Contact Us

Montpelier Community Gospel Choir

PO Box 61

Montpelier, VT 05601-0061

802.778.0881

Contact Us

Montpelier Community Gospel Choir

PO Box 61

Montpelier, VT 05601-0061

802.778.0881

Become a MCGC Fan!

* indicates required
Interested in volunteering with us?

Board of Directors

Amy Cavanagh

President, Middlesex
amy.cavanagh@vtgospel.com

Olivia Gelsinon

Vice-President, Montpelier
olivia.gelsinon@vtgospel.com

Neil Husher

Neil Husher, Treasurer, Williamstown
neil.husher@vtgospel.com

Kate Latz

Secretary, Elmore
kate.latz@vtgospel.com

Paul Boffa

Paul Hartmann

Kim Pierce

Emily Seiffert

Montpelier
emily@vtgospel.com

Shanda Williams

John Harrison

Artistic Director, Plainfield john.harrison@vtgospel.com